OK so I'm playing on my semi-vanilla game (the one I use for builds and to test new packs), and as for now two of my saves have disappeared and have been over-written by other saves that have duplicated themselves.
One is them was my main "Builds" save (AKA almost finished lot projects graveyard) which is a major bummer because I try to keep stuff in my gallery but with this I've lost a few lots that were pretty much developed already (like "The Palms", my lovely outdoor mall in Oasis Springs) so this is really kind of sad.
The other one was just a play save where I was progressing in the whole royalty and nobility thing, not a big deal but still annoying, and I'm really afraid to go back into my main legacy game.
I'm pretty sure this is because of the new auto-save feature. Anyone else having problems with this? Can it be disabled? I don't need a f*cking gnome to remind me how to play, thankyouverymuch.












