obligatory make sure you have this toggle on (AKA, turned blue, AKA the white dot is to the right) like how it's shown in this image
So that tumblr doesn't just sell off the contents of your blog to whichever AI partner they have. (Hopefully.)
Especially if you are a new blog.
You can find the option in your blog settings under visibility.
the AI sharing is "opt out", meaning for all new blogs every post you make is automatically shared until you flip switch (supposedly).
So again, if you're new and have never looked at your settings, this is a good one to check.












